Skip to main content

PPF elects new council for 2023/2024

25 Oct 2022 < 1 min read


No account yet? Register

The 10th PPF Council election was held on 22 October 2022. The following council members were elected and will start their term on 1 January 2023 for a two year period:

SN Appointment Full Name
1 Chairperson Pan Zhengxiang Jedi (Dr)
2 Vice Chairperson Chia Wee Meng David
3 Vice Chairperson Jack Wong Yu Lin
4 Secretary Foo Zhisheng, Alvin
5 Assistant Secretary Zhang Yaming
6 Assistant Secretary Lydia Ong Li Yan
7 Treasurer Genie Sugene Gan
8 Assistant Treasurer Yew Yee Han Clement
9 Member Ang Zi Yang Adrian (Dr)
10 Member Anwar Muhamad Saleh
11 Member Chen Yee (Xenon)
12 Member Diana Gloria Sangari
13 Member Joanna Portilla
14 Member Juliana Binte Juma’in
15 Member Kwek Liling (Dr)
16 Member Larry Charles Medina
17 Member Lim Lily
18 Member Loh Bangwei Gregory Marcus
19 Member Mohamad Danish Mirza
20 Member Muhd Tassri Mubarak
21 Member Ong Chee Keong
22 Member Shaneet Nityanand Rai
23 Member Tang Enping Grace
24 Member Yap Jun Lin
25 Member Yee You Jun, Eugene